Our People

Search for a specific lawyer with the relevant specialisms and expertise to suit your needs

Search
Clear filters
SUSIE MURRAY Web

Susie Murray

Partner and Head of Residential & Rural Property
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333723 s.murray@ashfords.co.uk View more
Caroline Frampton Web (1)

Caroline Frampton

Partner
London

+44 (0)20 7544 2481 c.frampton@ashfords.co.uk View more
Martin Chaffey Web (1)

Martin Chaffey

Legal Director
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333771 m.chaffey@ashfords.co.uk View more
Frances Griffiths Web (1)

Frances Griffiths

Senior Associate
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333696 fr.griffiths@ashfords.co.uk View more
CARL LANGLEY 005 Web

Carl Langley

Senior Associate
Exeter

+44 (0) 1392 333725 c.langley@ashfords.co.uk View more
Stacey Randell Web (1)

Stacey Randell

Senior Associate
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333753 s.randell@ashfords.co.uk View more
Katie Shire Web (1)

Katie Shire

Senior Associate
Bristol

+44 (0)117 937 8698 k.shire@ashfords.co.uk View more
1 2 3 4 5

Sign up for legal insights

We produce a range of insights and publications to help keep our clients up-to-date with legal and sector developments.  

Sign up