Our People

Search for a specific lawyer with the relevant specialisms and expertise to suit your needs

Search
Clear filters
Jon Groves

Jon Groves

Senior Associate
Bristol

+44 (0)1173 218064 j.groves@ashfords.co.uk View more
BRETT LAMBE Web

Brett Lambe

Senior Associate
Bristol

+44 (0)117 3218087 b.lambe@ashfords.co.uk View more
Scott Preece Web New

Scott Preece

Senior Associate
Bristol

+44(0)117 321 8022 s.preece@ashfords.co.uk View more
Oliver Woodhouse Web

Oliver Woodhouse

Senior Associate
Bristol

+44 (0)117 3218051 o.woodhouse@ashfords.co.uk View more
Brendan Biggs

Brendan Biggs

Associate
Bristol

+44 (0)117 321 8096 b.biggs@ashfords.co.uk View more
Charles Davies Web (1)

Charles Davies

Associate
Bristol

+44 (0)117 321 8017 cs.davies@ashfords.co.uk View more
Charlotte Kingman Web

Charlotte Kingman

Associate
Bristol

+44 (0) 117 321 8080 c.kingman@ashfords.co.uk View more
Hannah Pettit Web (1)

Hannah Pettit

Associate
Bristol

+44 (0)117 321 8079 h.pettit@ashfords.co.uk View more
1 2 3

Sign up for legal insights

We produce a range of insights and publications to help keep our clients up-to-date with legal and sector developments.  

Sign up