Our People

Search for a specific lawyer with the relevant specialisms and expertise to suit your needs

Search
Clear filters
Clare Werry

Clare Werry

Legal Director
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333932 c.werry@ashfords.co.uk View more
Paul Collins Web

Paul Collins

Senior Associate
Bristol

+44 (0)117 321 8014 p.collins@ashfords.co.uk View more
Jon Groves

Jon Groves

Senior Associate
Bristol

+44 (0)1173 218064 j.groves@ashfords.co.uk View more
Laura Guest Web

Laura Guest

Senior Associate
Bristol

+44 (0)117 9378513 l.guest@ashfords.co.uk View more
Scott Preece Web New

Scott Preece

Senior Associate
Bristol

+44(0)117 321 8022 s.preece@ashfords.co.uk View more
Ross Van De Velde (1)

Ross Van De Velde

Senior Associate
Bristol

+44 (0)117 321 8077 r.vandevelde@ashfords.co.uk View more
Brendan Biggs

Brendan Biggs

Associate
Bristol

+44 (0)117 321 8096 b.biggs@ashfords.co.uk View more
Scarlett Cater Web

Scarlett Cater

Associate
Bristol

+44 (0)117 321 8045 s.cater@ashfords.co.uk View more
1 2 3 4

Sign up for legal insights

We produce a range of insights and publications to help keep our clients up-to-date with legal and sector developments.  

Sign up