Our People

Search for a specific lawyer with the relevant specialisms and expertise to suit your needs

Search
Clear filters
Kayleigh Kryulko Coombe Web

Kayleigh Kryulko-Coombe

Solicitor
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333735 k.kryulko-coombe@ashfords.co.uk View more
Laura Prouse Web New

Laura Prouse

Chartered Legal Executive
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333733 l.prouse@ashfords.co.uk View more
KAREN YOUNG Web

Karen Young

Chartered Legal Executive
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 33 3652 ka.young@ashfords.co.uk View more
Charlotte Borrow

Charlotte Borrow

Licensed Conveyancer
Exeter

+44 (0) 1392 333722 c.slater@ashfords.co.uk View more
Sue Dendy Website (1)

Sue Dendy

Licensed Conveyancer
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333673 s.dendy@ashfords.co.uk View more
Jasmine Pelmear

Jasmine Pelmear

Licensed Conveyancer
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333 742 j.pelmear@ashfords.co.uk View more
Katy Tyler Web (2)

Katy Tyler

Licensed Conveyancer
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333736 k.tyler@ashfords.co.uk View more
K Bader Approved IMG 4696

Kelly Bader

Conveyancing Executive
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333712 K.Bader@ashfords.co.uk View more
1 2 3 4 5

Sign up for legal insights

We produce a range of insights and publications to help keep our clients up-to-date with legal and sector developments.  

Sign up