Our People

Search for a specific lawyer with the relevant specialisms and expertise to suit your needs

Search
Clear filters
Isabelle Clement (1)

Isabelle Clement

Senior Associate
Bristol

+44 (0)117 321 8093 i.clement@ashfords.co.uk View more
Ian Tompkins (1)

Ian Ramsay Tompkins

Senior Associate
Bristol

+44 (0) 117 321 8078 i.ramsaytompkins@ashfords.co.uk View more
Anna Eagling Web (1)

Anna Eagling

Senior Associate (FCILEx)
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333706 a.eagling@ashfords.co.uk View more
Marjorie Batten

Marjorie Batten

Associate
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333962 mc.batten@ashfords.co.uk View more
Daniel Sefton Web (1)

Daniel Sefton

Associate
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333972 d.sefton@ashfords.co.uk View more
Sophie Tucker Web (1)

Sophie Tucker

Associate
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333992 s.tucker@ashfords.co.uk View more
JESSICA CHARD Web

Jessica Chard

Solicitor
Bristol

+44 (0)1173 218 066 j.chard@ashfords.co.uk View more
Bryoney Alford Web

Bryoney Alford

Solicitor
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333681 b.alford@ashfords.co.uk View more
Daniel Ball Web

Daniel Ball

Solicitor
Bristol

d.ball@ashfords.co.uk View more
1 2 3 4

Sign up for legal insights

We produce a range of insights and publications to help keep our clients up-to-date with legal and sector developments.  

Sign up