Our People

Search for a specific lawyer with the relevant specialisms and expertise to suit your needs

Search
Clear filters
David Richardson Web (1)

David Richardson

Partner and Head of Planning
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333745 d.richardson@ashfords.co.uk View more
Gareth Pinwell

Gareth Pinwell

Partner
Plymouth

+44 (0)1752 526015 g.pinwell@ashfords.co.uk View more
Duncan Moors Web (1)

Duncan Moors

Legal Director
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333807 d.moors@ashfords.co.uk View more
Elisabeth Osborne

Elisabeth Osborne

Legal Director
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333804 E.Osborne@ashfords.co.uk View more
Stephen Humphreys Web New

Stephen Humphreys

Partner
Bristol

+44 (0)117 321 8002 s.humphreys@ashfords.co.uk View more
Thomas Ewings

Thomas Ewings

Senior Associate
Bristol

+44 (0)117 321 8074 ta.ewings@ashfords.co.uk View more
Hannah Mannion Web

Hannah Mannion

Associate
Bristol

+44 (0)117 3218015 h.mannion@ashfords.co.uk View more
Rebecca Ellis Web

Rebecca Ellis

Solicitor
Bristol

+44 (0)1392 333803 r.ellis@ashfords.co.uk View more
Sarah Dines

Sarah Dines

Trainee Legal Executive
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333910 s.dines@ashfords.co.uk View more
1 2

Sign up for legal insights

We produce a range of insights and publications to help keep our clients up-to-date with legal and sector developments.  

Sign up