Our People

Search for a specific lawyer with the relevant specialisms and expertise to suit your needs

Search
Clear filters
Gemma Ball Web

Gemma Ball

Chartered Legal Executive
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333961 g.ball@ashfords.co.uk View more
Dayna Bellis Web (1)

Dayna Bellis

Chartered Legal Executive
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333964 d.bellis@ashfords.co.uk View more
Poli Lawrence Web New

Poli Lawrence

Chartered Legal Executive
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333874 p.lawrence@ashfords.co.uk View more
Abby White Web

Abigail White

Trainee Solicitor
Bristol

+44 (0)117 9378668 a.white@ashfords.co.uk View more
Shannon Heals Web

Shannon Heals

Paralegal (Solicitor Apprentice)
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 334158 s.heals@ashfords.co.uk View more

Kathy Allso

Trusts Executive
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333967 k.allso@ashfords.co.uk View more
1 2 3

Sign up for legal insights

We produce a range of insights and publications to help keep our clients up-to-date with legal and sector developments.  

Sign up