Our People

Search for a specific lawyer with the relevant specialisms and expertise to suit your needs

Search
Clear filters
Siobhan Baker Web (1)

Siobhan Baker

Conveyancing Executive
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333730 s.baker@ashfords.co.uk View more
Kate Gay Web

Kate Gay

Conveyancing Executive
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333671 k.gay@ashfords.co.uk View more
Claire Keating

Claire Keating

Conveyancing Executive
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333773 c.keating@ashfords.co.uk View more
Julie Shortland Web

Julie Shortland

Conveyancing Executive
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333695 J.shortland@ashfords.co.uk View more
Libby Waterman Web

Libby Waterman

Conveyancing Executive
Exeter

l.waterman@ashfords.co.uk View more
Kate Blessing Website

Kate Blessing

Trainee Solicitor
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333821 k.blessing@ashfords.co.uk View more
Phoebe Ham Web

Phoebe Ham

Trainee Solicitor
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333692 p.ham@ashfords.co.uk View more

Jamella Asotigue

Conveyancing Assistant
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333770 j.asotigue@ashfords.co.uk View more

Ellis Budd

Conveyancing Assistant
Exeter

E.Budd@ashfords.co.uk View more
1 2 3 4 5

Sign up for legal insights

We produce a range of insights and publications to help keep our clients up-to-date with legal and sector developments.  

Sign up