Our People

Search for a specific lawyer with the relevant specialisms and expertise to suit your needs

Search
Clear filters

Saskia Butler

Conveyancing Assistant
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333726 s.butler@ashfords.co.uk View more

Katie Conway

Conveyancing Assistant
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333756 k.conway@ashfords.co.uk View more

Sandra Drew

Conveyancing Assistant
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333744 S.Drew@ashfords.co.uk View more

Sue Gallett

Conveyancing Assistant
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333724 s.gallett@ashfords.co.uk View more

Ben Haycock

Conveyancing Assistant
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 33 3765 b.haycock@ashfords.co.uk View more

Eduard Iamandi

Conveyancing Assistant
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333708 e.iamandi@ashfords.co.uk View more

Jodie Jones

Conveyancing Assistant
Exeter

+44 (0)1392 333738 jj.jones@ashfords.co.uk View more

Joanne Parkin

Conveyancing Assistant
Exeter

j.parkin@ashfords.co.uk View more

Lucy Parkin

Conveyancing Assistant

+44 (0)1392 333729 l.parkin@ashfords.co.uk View more
1 2 3 4 5

Sign up for legal insights

We produce a range of insights and publications to help keep our clients up-to-date with legal and sector developments.  

Sign up