Technology key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Technology

 Chris Dyson

Chris Dyson

Partner

c.dyson@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8054

Contact Chris

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Mr. Garry Mackay

Garry Mackay

Partner and CEO

g.mackay@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)7801 074241

Contact Garry

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Mark Lomas

Mark Lomas

Chairman and Head of Intellectual Property

m.lomas@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333951

Contact Mark

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Andy Braithwaite

Contact Andy

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Giles Hawkins

Giles Hawkins

Partner

g.hawkins@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2432

Contact Giles

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Kaya Elkiner

Kaya Elkiner

Head of Patents

k.elkiner@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2487

Contact Kaya

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Michael Hekimian

Michael Hekimian

Legal Director

m.hekimian@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2441

Contact Michael

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Carl Steele

Carl Steele

Partner

c.steele@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333997

Contact Carl

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Elizabeth Gibson

Elizabeth Gibson

Partner and Head of Public Sector

e.gibson@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333802

Contact Elizabeth

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Andrew Perkins

Andrew Perkins

Partner

a.perkins@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334112

Contact Andrew

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Christopher Coughlan

Christopher Coughlan

Senior Associate

c.coughlan@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8060

Contact Christopher

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Dominic Holden

Dominic Holden

Senior Associate

d.holden@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2463

Contact Dominic

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Tom Storey

Tom Storey

Associate

t.storey@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8040

Contact Tom

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Suzie  Miles

Suzie Miles

Associate

s.miles@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8058

Contact Suzie

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law