Public Sector key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Public Sector

 Elizabeth Gibson

Elizabeth Gibson

Partner and Head of Public Sector

e.gibson@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333802

Contact Elizabeth

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 John Bosworth

John Bosworth

Partner

j.bosworth@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333842

Contact John

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Charles Pallot

Charles Pallot

Partner

c.pallot@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333906

Contact Charles

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Stewart  James

Stewart James

Partner

s.james@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2497

Contact Stewart

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Flora Wood

Flora Wood

Partner

f.wood@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334020

Contact Flora

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Chris Marks

Chris Marks

Partner

c.marks@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2444

Contact Chris

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Jessica Taylor

Jessica Taylor

Partner

j.taylor@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2405

Contact Jessica

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Clare  Brewer

Clare Brewer

Partner

c.brewer@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333991

Contact Clare

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Stuart Mathews

Stuart Mathews

Partner

s.mathews@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232 304

Contact Stuart

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Mr. Garry Mackay

Garry Mackay

Partner and CEO

g.mackay@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)7801 074241

Contact Garry

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Richard Voke

Richard Voke

Partner

r.voke@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8098

Contact Richard

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Sian Gibbon

Sian Gibbon

Partner

s.gibbon@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334101

Contact Sian

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Mark Manning

Mark Manning

Partner

m.manning@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333882

Contact Mark

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Gareth Pinwell

Gareth Pinwell

Partner

g.pinwell@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1752 526015

Contact Gareth

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Rob Belton

Rob Belton

Director Business Regulatory Consultancy

r.belton@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)7843 265 356

Contact Rob

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Duncan Moors

Duncan Moors

Legal Director

d.moors@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333807

Contact Duncan

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Joanne Young

Joanne Young

Legal Director

j.young@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334106

Contact Joanne

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Jeremy Asher

Jeremy Asher

Senior Associate

j.asher@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333824

Contact Jeremy

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Christopher Coughlan

Christopher Coughlan

Associate

c.coughlan@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8060

Contact Christopher

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Alexa Culver

Alexa Culver

Associate

a.culver@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333825

Contact Alexa

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Katharine Rutherford

Contact Katharine

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Suzie  Miles

Suzie Miles

Associate

s.miles@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8058

Contact Suzie

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Elizabeth Johnson

Elizabeth Johnson

Associate (CILEx)

e.johnson@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334019

Contact Elizabeth

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Lucy Woods

Lucy Woods

Senior Associate

l.woods@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333977

Contact Lucy

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law