Agriculture key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Agriculture

 Darren Blackburn

Contact Darren

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Ruth Murray

Ruth Murray

Partner and Head of Projects

r.murray@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333857

Contact Ruth

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Michael  Alden

Michael Alden

Partner and Head of Private Client

m.alden@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334041

Contact Michael

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Robert Horsey

Robert Horsey

Partner

r.horsey@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)800 0931336

Contact Robert

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Richard Voke

Richard Voke

Partner

r.voke@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8098

Contact Richard

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Sue Savill

Sue Savill

Partner

s.savill@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232313

Contact Sue

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 John Toth

John Toth

Partner

j.toth@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2429

Contact John

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Gareth Pinwell

Gareth Pinwell

Partner

g.pinwell@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1752 526015

Contact Gareth

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Rob Belton

Rob Belton

Director Business Regulatory Consultancy

r.belton@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)7843 265 356

Contact Rob

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 David Pomeroy

David Pomeroy

Partner

d.pomeroy@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8055
+44 (0)7970 027661

Contact David

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Stuart Mathews

Stuart Mathews

Partner

s.mathews@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232 304

Contact Stuart

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Tony Mason

Tony Mason

Partner

t.mason@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232368

Contact Tony

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Jonathan Croley

Jonathan Croley

Associate

j.croley@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334109

Contact Jonathan

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Tom  Biddick

Tom Biddick

Partner

t.biddick@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1884 203057

Contact Tom

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Kate Bolt

Kate Bolt

Associate

k.bolt@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1884 203035

Contact Kate

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Jonathan Hickman

Jonathan Hickman

Associate

j.hickman@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333867

Contact Jonathan

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Donna Duncan

Donna Duncan

Solicitor

d.duncan@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1884 203053

Contact Donna

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Daniel Sefton

Daniel Sefton

Solicitor

d.sefton@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333972

Contact Daniel

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Joanne Saye

Joanne Saye

Solicitor

j.saye@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8037

Contact Joanne

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Carrie Wood

Carrie Wood

Head of Health & Occupational Safety

ca.wood@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333937

Contact Carrie

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Olivia Bridger

Olivia Bridger

Trainee Legal Executive

O.Bridger@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8062

Contact Olivia

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law