Trusts & Estates key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Trusts & Estates

 Michael  Alden

Michael Alden

Partner and Head of Private Client

m.alden@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334041

Contact Michael

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 John Toth

John Toth

Partner

j.toth@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2429

Contact John

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Sue Savill

Sue Savill

Partner

s.savill@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232313

Contact Sue

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Tom  Biddick

Tom Biddick

Partner

t.biddick@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1884 203057

Contact Tom

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Victoria Green

Victoria Green

Associate

v.green@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333878

Contact Victoria

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Andrew Carrigan

Andrew Carrigan

Associate

a.carrigan@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232339

Contact Andrew

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Beverley Keitch

Beverley Keitch

Associate

b.keitch@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232316

Contact Beverley

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Carol Gaskell

Carol Gaskell

Chartered Tax Adviser

c.gaskell@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334070

Contact Carol

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Jonathan Hickman

Jonathan Hickman

Associate

j.hickman@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333867

Contact Jonathan

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Sue Knowles

Sue Knowles

Trust and Probate Executive

s.knowles@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333846

Contact Sue

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Laura Morse

Laura Morse

Solicitor

l.morse@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1884 203054

Contact Laura

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Dayna Bellis

Dayna Bellis

Paralegal

d.bellis@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232325

Contact Dayna

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Andrew Boxall

Andrew Boxall

Paralegal

a.boxall@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1884 203085

Contact Andrew

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Ceris  Fuller

Ceris Fuller

Paralegal

c.fuller@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2434

Contact Ceris

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Jenni King

Jenni King

Chartered Legal Executive

j.king@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333918

Contact Jenni

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law