Residential Property key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Residential Property

 Judith Park

Judith Park

Partner

j.park@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333707

Contact Judith

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Alfredda Lake

Alfredda Lake

Licensed Conveyancer

a.lake@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333737

Contact Alfredda

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Shelley Wreyford

Shelley Wreyford

Conveyancing Executive

s.wreyford@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333714

Contact Shelley

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Emma Whiting

Emma Whiting

Associate CLC

e.whiting@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333743

Contact Emma

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Katy Tyler

Katy Tyler

Chartered Legal Executive

k.tyler@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333736

Contact Katy

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Julia Suarez

Julia Suarez

Legal Director

j.suarez@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333692

Contact Julia

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Kim Stoneman

Kim Stoneman

Conveyancing Executive

k.stoneman@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333698

Contact Kim

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Derrick Silver

Derrick Silver

Consultant

d.silver@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2471

Contact Derrick

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Emma Rybaruk

Emma Rybaruk

Solicitor

e.rybaruk@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232322

Contact Emma

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Charlotte Pickford

Charlotte Pickford

Associate CILEx

c.pickford@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333694

Contact Charlotte

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Rosemary Peel

Rosemary Peel

Conveyancing Executive

r.peel@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232330

Contact Rosemary

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Elaine Oakes

Elaine Oakes

Chartered Legal Executive

e.oakes@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333663

Contact Elaine

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Sandra Mortimer

Sandra Mortimer

Conveyancing Executive

s.mortimer@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1884 203055

Contact Sandra

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Jonathan Lawton

Jonathan Lawton

Conveyancing Executive

j.lawton@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232358

Contact Jonathan

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Jemma Jones

Jemma Jones

Chartered Legal Executive

j.jones@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333737

Contact Jemma

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Donna Duncan

Donna Duncan

Solicitor

d.duncan@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1884 203053

Contact Donna

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Rosemary Gilling

Rosemary Gilling

Chartered Legal Executive

r.gilling@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232312

Contact Rosemary

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Kerry Eiserbeck

Kerry Eiserbeck

Chartered Legal Executive

k.eiserbeck@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232314

Contact Kerry

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Martin Chaffey

Martin Chaffey

Associate

m.chaffey@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232361

Contact Martin

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Kate Bolt

Kate Bolt

Associate

k.bolt@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1884 203035

Contact Kate

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Darren Blackburn

Contact Darren

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law