Real Estate Development key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Real Estate Development

 Tim Heal

Tim Heal

Partner and Head of Real Estate

t.heal@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333814

Contact Tim

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Caroline Frampton

Caroline Frampton

Partner

c.frampton@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2481

Contact Caroline

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Chris Gregson

Chris Gregson

Partner

c.gregson@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333843

Contact Chris

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 James Heath

James Heath

Partner

j.heath@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1752 526016

Contact James

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Brian  Hegarty

Brian Hegarty

Partner

b.hegarty@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333830

Contact Brian

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Annabel Holyoak

Annabel Holyoak

Partner

a.holyoak@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333812

Contact Annabel

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Sarah Lomas

Sarah Lomas

Partner

s.lomas@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232375

Contact Sarah

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Andrew  MacMillan-Scott

Contact Andrew

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Tony Mason

Tony Mason

Partner

t.mason@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232368

Contact Tony

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Mark Moore

Mark Moore

Partner

m.moore@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232373

Contact Mark

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Andrew Rothwell

Andrew Rothwell

Partner

a.rothwell@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333811

Contact Andrew

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Andrew Worley

Andrew Worley

Partner

a.worley@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8089

Contact Andrew

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Annika Gleeson

Annika Gleeson

Legal Director

a.gleeson@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334029

Contact Annika

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Charlotte Hill

Charlotte Hill

Associate

c.hill@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333912

Contact Charlotte

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Frances Smith

Frances Smith

Associate

f.smith@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333816

Contact Frances

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Rachel Tilley

Rachel Tilley

Senior Associate

r.tilley@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333896

Contact Rachel

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Ben Boyland

Ben Boyland

Associate

b.boyland@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333813

Contact Ben

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Stephanie Gillam

Stephanie Gillam

Associate

s.gillam@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333679

Contact Stephanie

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Carli Hooton

Carli Hooton

Associate

c.hooton@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333866

Contact Carli

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Naomi Manton

Naomi Manton

Associate

n.manton@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232343

Contact Naomi

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Morwenna Pestell

Morwenna Pestell

Senior Associate

m.pestell@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333840

Contact Morwenna

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Emma Warren

Emma Warren

Legal Director

e.warren@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333809

Contact Emma

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Lynne Atkinson

Lynne Atkinson

Chartered Legal Executive

l.atkinson@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333820

Contact Lynne

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Emma Clayton

Emma Clayton

Solicitor

e.clayton@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333959

Contact Emma

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Anna Eagling

Anna Eagling

Chartered Legal Executive

a.eagling@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333706

Contact Anna

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Kelly Hammond

Kelly Hammond

Trainee Legal Executive

k.hammond@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333890

Contact Kelly

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law