Planning key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Planning

 Graham Cridland

Graham Cridland

Partner

g.cridland@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333852

Contact Graham

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 David Richardson

Contact David

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Gareth Pinwell

Gareth Pinwell

Partner

g.pinwell@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1752 526015

Contact Gareth

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Elisabeth Osborne

Elisabeth Osborne

Legal Director

E.Osborne@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333804

Contact Elisabeth

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Duncan Moors

Duncan Moors

Legal Director

d.moors@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333807

Contact Duncan

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Lara Moore

Lara Moore

Senior Associate

l.moore@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333861

Contact Lara

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Simon Curran

Simon Curran

Solicitor

s.curran@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333876

Contact Simon

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Michelle Perring

Michelle Perring

Associate

m.perring@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333803

Contact Michelle

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Stephen Jefferson

Stephen Jefferson

Solicitor

s.jefferson@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333683
+44 (0)7702 565034

Contact Stephen

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Sarah Dines

Sarah Dines

Trainee Legal Executive

s.dines@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333879

Contact Sarah

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Lucy Coombe

Lucy Coombe

Paralegal

l.coombe@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333807

Contact Lucy

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Tony Mason

Tony Mason

Partner

t.mason@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232368

Contact Tony

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law