Corporate key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Corporate

 Andrew Betteridge

Contact Andrew

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Rebecca  Dury

Rebecca Dury

Partner

r.dury@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333941

Contact Rebecca

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Simon Rous

Simon Rous

Partner, Corporate

s.rous@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)7977 471330

Contact Simon

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Rory Suggett

Rory Suggett

Partner

r.suggett@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8067

Contact Rory

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Ross  Van De Velde

Ross Van De Velde

Associate

r.vandevelde@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8077

Contact Ross

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Tom Storey

Tom Storey

Associate

t.storey@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8040

Contact Tom

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Stuart Fleet

Stuart Fleet

Partner

s.fleet@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2473

Contact Stuart

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Louise Workman

Louise Workman

Partner

l.workman@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333939

Contact Louise

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Giles Hawkins

Giles Hawkins

Partner

g.hawkins@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2432

Contact Giles

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Clare Werry

Clare Werry

Legal Director

c.werry@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333932

Contact Clare

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Brendan Biggs

Brendan Biggs

Solicitor

b.biggs@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8096

Contact Brendan

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Dominic Ring

Dominic Ring

Associate

d.ring@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1752 526030

Contact Dominic

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Katie Yorke

Katie Yorke

Associate

k.yorke@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2427

Contact Katie

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Angus Bauer

Angus Bauer

Partner

a.bauer@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333922

Contact Angus

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Chris Dyson

Chris Dyson

Partner

c.dyson@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8054

Contact Chris

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Stuart Mathews

Stuart Mathews

Partner

s.mathews@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232 304

Contact Stuart

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Hannah Batten

Hannah Batten

Associate

h.batten@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2477

Contact Hannah

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Gayle Hawke

Gayle Hawke

Solicitor

g.hawke@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2465

Contact Gayle

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law