Construction & Engineering key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Construction & Engineering

 Patrick Blake

Patrick Blake

Partner and Head of Construction Team

p.blake@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333884

Contact Patrick

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Stephen Homer

Stephen Homer

Partner and Head of Adjudication and Arbitration Services

s.homer@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333883

Contact Stephen

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Mark Manning

Mark Manning

Partner

m.manning@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333882

Contact Mark

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Jessica Taylor

Jessica Taylor

Partner

j.taylor@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2405

Contact Jessica

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Catherine Welch

Catherine Welch

Senior Associate

c.welch@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232310

Contact Catherine

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 John Birch

John Birch

Consultant

j.birch@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333835

Contact John

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Gemma Essex

Gemma Essex

Senior Associate

g.essex@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333819

Contact Gemma

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Sarah Wasniowski

Sarah Wasniowski

Professional Support Lawyer

s.wasniowski@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333887

Contact Sarah

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Laura Reeve

Laura Reeve

Associate

l.reeve@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333826

Contact Laura

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Ruth Gibson

Ruth Gibson

Solicitor

r.gibson@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2495

Contact Ruth

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Lianne Edwards

Lianne Edwards

Solicitor

li.edwards@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333994

Contact Lianne

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Gemma Twemlow

Gemma Twemlow

Solicitor (Australian Qualified)

g.twemlow@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334114

Contact Gemma

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Lee Ward

Lee Ward

Solicitor

lee.ward@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334117

Contact Lee

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Christopher Ingles

Christopher Ingles

Solicitor

c.ingles@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333998

Contact Christopher

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law