Commercial key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Commercial

 Mark Lomas

Mark Lomas

Chairman and Head of Intellectual Property

m.lomas@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333951

Contact Mark

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Mr. Garry Mackay

Garry Mackay

Partner and CEO

g.mackay@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)7801 074241

Contact Garry

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Andy Braithwaite

Contact Andy

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Michael Hekimian

Michael Hekimian

Legal Director

m.hekimian@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2441

Contact Michael

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Alan Bennett

Alan Bennett

Partner

a.bennett@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)7843 265353

Contact Alan

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Tom  Phipps

Tom Phipps

Partner

t.phipps@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1752 526010

Contact Tom

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Carl Steele

Carl Steele

Partner

c.steele@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333997

Contact Carl

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 David Pomeroy

David Pomeroy

Partner

d.pomeroy@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8055
+44 (0)7970 027661

Contact David

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Richard Voke

Richard Voke

Partner

r.voke@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8098

Contact Richard

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Christopher Coughlan

Christopher Coughlan

Senior Associate

c.coughlan@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8060

Contact Christopher

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Giles Lane

Giles Lane

Associate

g.lane@ashfords.co.uk
+44(0)1392 333851

Contact Giles

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Suzie  Miles

Suzie Miles

Associate

s.miles@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8058

Contact Suzie

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law