Brexit key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Brexit

 Louise Workman

Louise Workman

Partner

l.workman@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333939

Contact Louise

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Clare  Brewer

Clare Brewer

Partner

c.brewer@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333991

Contact Clare

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Brendan Biggs

Brendan Biggs

Solicitor

b.biggs@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8096

Contact Brendan

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Katie Farmer

Katie Farmer

Legal Director

K.Farmer@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334115

Contact Katie

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Su  Apps

Su Apps

Legal Director

s.apps@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333808

Contact Su

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Simon Curran

Simon Curran

Solicitor

s.curran@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333876

Contact Simon

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Ieuan Jones

Ieuan Jones

Solicitor

i.jones@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1752 526 023

Contact Ieuan

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Victoria Bonnet

Victoria Bonnet

Partner

v.bonnet@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334103

Contact Victoria

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Lucy Woods

Lucy Woods

Senior Associate

l.woods@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333977

Contact Lucy

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law