Waste Management key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Waste Management

 Ruth Murray

Ruth Murray

Partner and Head of Projects

r.murray@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333857

Contact Ruth

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Laura Reeve

Laura Reeve

Solicitor

l.reeve@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333826

Contact Laura

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Jonathan Croley

Jonathan Croley

Associate

j.croley@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334109

Contact Jonathan

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Gemma Essex

Gemma Essex

Associate

g.essex@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333819

Contact Gemma

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Emma Warren

Emma Warren

Associate

e.warren@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333809

Contact Emma

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Stephanie Gillam

Stephanie Gillam

Associate

s.gillam@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333679

Contact Stephanie

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Clare  Brewer

Clare Brewer

Partner

c.brewer@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333991

Contact Clare

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Mark Northey

Mark Northey

Partner

m.northey@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333881

Contact Mark

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Patrick Blake

Patrick Blake

Partner and Head of Construction Team

p.blake@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333884

Contact Patrick

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Mark Manning

Mark Manning

Partner

m.manning@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333882

Contact Mark

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Gareth Pinwell

Gareth Pinwell

Partner

g.pinwell@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1752 526015

Contact Gareth

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Brian Farrell

Brian Farrell

Partner

b.farrell@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333834

Contact Brian

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law