Retail key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Retail

 Louise Workman

Louise Workman

Partner

l.workman@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333939

Contact Louise

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Andrew Worley

Andrew Worley

Partner

a.worley@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8089

Contact Andrew

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Tom  Phipps

Tom Phipps

Partner

t.phipps@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1752 526010

Contact Tom

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Andrew Perkins

Andrew Perkins

Partner

a.perkins@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334112

Contact Andrew

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Stephen Moore

Stephen Moore

Partner and Head of Employment

s.moore@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8065

Contact Stephen

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Christopher Coughlan

Christopher Coughlan

Associate

c.coughlan@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8060

Contact Christopher

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Hannah Batten

Hannah Batten

Solicitor

h.batten@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2477

Contact Hannah

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Suzie  Miles

Suzie Miles

Associate

s.miles@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8058

Contact Suzie

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law