Retail key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Retail

 Louise Workman

Louise Workman

Partner

l.workman@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333939

Contact Louise

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Annabel Holyoak

Annabel Holyoak

Partner

a.holyoak@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333812

Contact Annabel

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 David Richardson

Contact David

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Rob Nicholson

Rob Nicholson

Partner

r.nicholson@ashfords.co.uk
+44(0)1823 232306

Contact Rob

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Andrew Worley

Andrew Worley

Partner

a.worley@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8089

Contact Andrew

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Rob Belton

Rob Belton

Director HSEQ

r.belton@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)207 544 2435

Contact Rob

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Tom  Phipps

Tom Phipps

Partner

t.phipps@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1752 526010

Contact Tom

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Andrew Perkins

Andrew Perkins

Partner

a.perkins@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334112

Contact Andrew

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Giles Lane

Giles Lane

Solicitor

g.lane@ashfords.co.uk
+44(0)1392 333851

Contact Giles

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Hannah Batten

Hannah Batten

Solicitor

h.batten@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2477

Contact Hannah

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Bronwen Jones

Bronwen Jones

Trainee Solicitor

b.jones@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8037

Contact Bronwen

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law