Marine, Transport and Logistics key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Marine, Transport and Logistics

 Charles Hattersley

Contact Charles

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Ruth Murray

Ruth Murray

Partner and Head of Projects

r.murray@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333857

Contact Ruth

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Richard Voke

Richard Voke

Partner

r.voke@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8098

Contact Richard

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Brian  Hegarty

Brian Hegarty

Partner

b.hegarty@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333830

Contact Brian

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Ken Smith

Ken Smith

Partner

kc.smith@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2445

Contact Ken

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Dominic Holden

Dominic Holden

Senior Associate

d.holden@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2463

Contact Dominic

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Stephen Walker

Stephen Walker

Legal Director

s.walker@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232311

Contact Stephen

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Lara Moore

Lara Moore

Associate

l.moore@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333861

Contact Lara

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Simon Bailey

Simon Bailey

Associate

s.bailey@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 33 3759

Contact Simon

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Ieuan Jones

Ieuan Jones

Solicitor

i.jones@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1752 526 023

Contact Ieuan

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law