Social Housing key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Social Housing

 Sian Gibbon

Sian Gibbon

Partner

s.gibbon@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334101

Contact Sian

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Tim Heal

Tim Heal

Partner and Head of Real Estate

t.heal@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333814

Contact Tim

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Victoria Bonnet

Victoria Bonnet

Partner

v.bonnet@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334103

Contact Victoria

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Mark Moore

Mark Moore

Partner

m.moore@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232373

Contact Mark

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Jessica Taylor

Jessica Taylor

Partner

j.taylor@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2405

Contact Jessica

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Charles Pallot

Charles Pallot

Partner

c.pallot@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333906

Contact Charles

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Joanne Young

Joanne Young

Legal Director

j.young@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334106

Contact Joanne

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Annika Gleeson

Annika Gleeson

Legal Director

a.gleeson@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334029

Contact Annika

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Sophia Walsh

Sophia Walsh

Solicitor

s.walsh@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333839

Contact Sophia

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Marjorie Hill

Marjorie Hill

Associate

mc.hill@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333962

Contact Marjorie

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Naomi Manton

Naomi Manton

Associate

n.manton@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232343

Contact Naomi

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law