Restructuring & Insolvency key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Restructuring & Insolvency

 David Pomeroy

David Pomeroy

Partner

d.pomeroy@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8055
+44 (0)7970 027661

Contact David

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Alan Bennett

Alan Bennett

Partner

a.bennett@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)7843 265353

Contact Alan

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Crispin Jones

Crispin Jones

Senior Associate

c.jones@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)7720 737393

Contact Crispin

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Katie Farmer

Katie Farmer

Associate

K.Farmer@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334115

Contact Katie

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Connor Pierce

Connor Pierce

Solicitor

c.pierce@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8034

Contact Connor

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Olivia Bridger

Olivia Bridger

Trainee Legal Executive

O.Bridger@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8062

Contact Olivia

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law