Public Sector Outsourcing key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Public Sector Outsourcing

 Elizabeth Gibson

Elizabeth Gibson

Partner and Head of Public Sector

e.gibson@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333802

Contact Elizabeth

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Ruth Murray

Ruth Murray

Partner and Head of Projects

r.murray@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333857

Contact Ruth

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Mr. Garry Mackay

Garry Mackay

Partner and CEO

g.mackay@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)7801 074241

Contact Garry

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Clare  Brewer

Clare Brewer

Partner

c.brewer@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333991

Contact Clare

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Brian Farrell

Brian Farrell

Partner

b.farrell@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333834

Contact Brian

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Charles Pallot

Charles Pallot

Partner

c.pallot@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333906

Contact Charles

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Andrew  MacMillan-Scott

Contact Andrew

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Katharine Rutherford

Contact Katharine

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Lucy Woods

Lucy Woods

Senior Associate

l.woods@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333977

Contact Lucy

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law