Property Litigation key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Property Litigation

 Sian Gibbon

Sian Gibbon

Partner

s.gibbon@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334101

Contact Sian

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Victoria Bonnet

Victoria Bonnet

Partner

v.bonnet@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334103

Contact Victoria

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Paul Dunbar

Paul Dunbar

Partner

p.dunbar@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2433

Contact Paul

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Ken Smith

Ken Smith

Partner

kc.smith@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2445

Contact Ken

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Robert Horsey

Robert Horsey

Partner and Location Head, Tiverton

r.horsey@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)800 0931336

Contact Robert

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Rob Nicholson

Rob Nicholson

Partner

r.nicholson@ashfords.co.uk
+44(0)1823 232306

Contact Rob

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Joanne Young

Joanne Young

Legal Director

j.young@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334106

Contact Joanne

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Alison Oates

Alison Oates

Associate

a.oates@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2443

Contact Alison

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Marjorie Hill

Marjorie Hill

Associate

mc.hill@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333962

Contact Marjorie

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Sophia Walsh

Sophia Walsh

Solicitor

s.walsh@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333839

Contact Sophia

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Sasha Wicks

Sasha Wicks

Chartered Legal Executive

s.wicks@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1884 203078

Contact Sasha

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Katherine Breckin

Katherine Breckin

Solicitor

k.breckin@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232327

Contact Katherine

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Amy Jackson

Amy Jackson

Solicitor

a.jackson@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334118

Contact Amy

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Katie Brimblecombe

Contact Katie

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law