Projects & Infrastructure key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Projects & Infrastructure

 Ruth Murray

Ruth Murray

Partner and Head of Projects

r.murray@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333857

Contact Ruth

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Brian Farrell

Brian Farrell

Partner

b.farrell@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333834

Contact Brian

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Clare  Brewer

Clare Brewer

Partner

c.brewer@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333991

Contact Clare

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Mark Northey

Mark Northey

Partner

m.northey@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333881

Contact Mark

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Nicholas McGrenra

Nicholas McGrenra

Legal Director

n.mcgrenra@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333984

Contact Nicholas

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Mark Hanlon

Mark Hanlon

Legal Director

m.hanlon@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2466

Contact Mark

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Jonathan Croley

Jonathan Croley

Associate

j.croley@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334109

Contact Jonathan

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 James Chiodini

James Chiodini

Solicitor

j.chiodini@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2491

Contact James

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Sarah Wasniowski

Sarah Wasniowski

Professional Support Lawyer

s.wasniowski@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333887

Contact Sarah

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law