Private Wealth key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Private Wealth

 Michael  Alden

Michael Alden

Partner and Head of Private Client

m.alden@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334041

Contact Michael

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 John Toth

John Toth

Partner

j.toth@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2429

Contact John

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Paul Dunbar

Paul Dunbar

Partner

p.dunbar@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2433

Contact Paul

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Kirsty Cooke

Kirsty Cooke

Senior Associate

k.cooke@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333908

Contact Kirsty

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Chris Marks

Chris Marks

Partner

c.marks@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2444

Contact Chris

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Robert Horsey

Robert Horsey

Partner and Location Head, Tiverton

r.horsey@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)800 0931336

Contact Robert

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Dominic Holden

Dominic Holden

Senior Associate

d.holden@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2463

Contact Dominic

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Zoe Porter

Zoe Porter

Partner and Head of Family Department

z.porter@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333686

Contact Zoe

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Judith Park

Judith Park

Partner

j.park@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333707

Contact Judith

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Angus Bauer

Angus Bauer

Partner

a.bauer@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333922

Contact Angus

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Rory Mac Neice

Rory Mac Neice

Partner

r.macneice@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8071

Contact Rory

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law