PPP/PFI key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to PPP/PFI

 Ruth Murray

Ruth Murray

Partner and Head of Projects

r.murray@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333857

Contact Ruth

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Mark Northey

Mark Northey

Partner

m.northey@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2460

Contact Mark

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Clare  Brewer

Clare Brewer

Partner

c.brewer@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333991

Contact Clare

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Brian Farrell

Brian Farrell

Partner

b.farrell@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333834

Contact Brian

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Mark Manning

Mark Manning

Partner

m.manning@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333882

Contact Mark

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Charles Pallot

Charles Pallot

Partner

c.pallot@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333906

Contact Charles

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Andrew  MacMillan-Scott

Contact Andrew

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law