Information Law key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Information Law

 Stewart  James

Stewart James

Partner

s.james@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2497

Contact Stewart

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Stuart Mathews

Stuart Mathews

Partner

s.mathews@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232 304

Contact Stuart

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Christopher Coughlan

Christopher Coughlan

Associate

c.coughlan@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8060

Contact Christopher

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Dominic Holden

Dominic Holden

Senior Associate

d.holden@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2463

Contact Dominic

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Suzie  Miles

Suzie Miles

Associate

s.miles@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8058

Contact Suzie

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Mr. Garry Mackay

Garry Mackay

Partner and CEO

g.mackay@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)7801 074241

Contact Garry

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Richard Voke

Richard Voke

Partner

r.voke@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8098

Contact Richard

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Vanessa  James

Vanessa James

Partner

v.james@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2469

Contact Vanessa

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law