Employment key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Employment

 Stephen Moore

Stephen Moore

Partner and Head of Employment

s.moore@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8065

Contact Stephen

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Charles Pallot

Charles Pallot

Partner

c.pallot@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333906

Contact Charles

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Vanessa  James

Vanessa James

Partner

v.james@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2469

Contact Vanessa

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Chloe Ricciardi

Chloe Ricciardi

Senior Associate

c.ricciardi@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232305

Contact Chloe

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Kirsty Cooke

Kirsty Cooke

Senior Associate

k.cooke@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333908

Contact Kirsty

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Su  Apps

Su Apps

Associate

s.apps@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333808

Contact Su

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Kim Wright

Kim Wright

Associate

k.wright@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8068

Contact Kim

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Jean Norton

Jean Norton

Associate

j.norton@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2467

Contact Jean

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Louisa Rogers

Louisa Rogers

Solicitor

l.rogers@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8074

Contact Louisa

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Laura Godfrey

Laura Godfrey

Solicitor

l.godfrey@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333658

Contact Laura

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law