Dispute Resolution key contacts

Below are the key contacts / partners related to Dispute Resolution

 Rory Mac Neice

Rory Mac Neice

Partner

r.macneice@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8071

Contact Rory

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Antony Lee

Antony Lee

Partner

a.lee@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333987

Contact Antony

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Andrew Perkins

Andrew Perkins

Partner

a.perkins@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334112

Contact Andrew

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Dominic Holden

Dominic Holden

Senior Associate

d.holden@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2463

Contact Dominic

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 David R Liebeck

David R Liebeck

Consultant

d.liebeck@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7544 2472

Contact David R

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Charles Hattersley

Contact Charles

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Stephen Walker

Stephen Walker

Legal Director

s.walker@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232311

Contact Stephen

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Jason Squire

Jason Squire

Partner and Location Head, Taunton

j.squire@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 232302

Contact Jason

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Flora Wood

Flora Wood

Partner

f.wood@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334020

Contact Flora

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Chris Freeman

Chris Freeman

Associate

c.freeman@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8066

Contact Chris

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Elizabeth Johnson

Elizabeth Johnson

Associate (CILEx)

e.johnson@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 334019

Contact Elizabeth

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Fiona Ladič

Fiona Ladič

Associate

f.ladic@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)117 321 8076

Contact Fiona

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Laura Burt

Laura Burt

Associate

l.burt@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333995

Contact Laura

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

 Louise McPhie

Louise McPhie

Associate

l.mcphie@ashfords.co.uk
+44 (0)1392 333945

Contact Louise

Thank you for your enquiry, we will be in touch soon.

Tweets by @Ashfords_Law