Ashfords' Early Birds Golf Tournament 2016

Thursday, April 28, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016

Ashfords' Early Birds Golf Tournament is now in its tenth year and we are delighted to invite you to participate in this year’s event at Exminster Golf Centre.

Read more

The Ashfords' Exeter Charity Quiz

Thursday, June 09, 2016

Ashfords would like to invite you to our Quiz night, in aid of the charity Parkinson's UK.

Read more

Exeter Cycle Network

Friday, June 10, 2016

The next Exeter Cycle Ride will take place on Friday 10 June 2016. The format will be as per normal in that we will aim to meet at Ashford House at 7:45am for coffee followed by an 8:00am roll out and bacon sandwiches on return to Ashford House at 10:00am.

Read more

Health & Safety Liability within the Construction Industry - 15 June

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

LMS Highways and Ashfords LLP would be delighted if you could join us for an evening seminar focusing on health & safety liability within the Construction Industry

Read more

England v Wales

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Join us for the big game of Euro 2016 - England v Wales.

Read more

Coastal Development Seminar

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

The seminar examines the interactions of these different regimes, with a focus on securing development consents in a time and cost efficient manner.

Read more

Tiverton Breakfast Club

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Ashfords LLP's next Tiverton Breakfast Club will take place on Thursday 30 June 2016, meeting at 8.15am at The Hartnoll Hotel. Breakfast will be served at 8.30am.

Read more

Protecting your Business Seminar Series

Wednesday, June 08, 2016 - Thursday, October 20, 2016

All businesses are susceptible to sudden and unexpected events, and the effects can be catastrophic. Think of Mossack Fonseca, Ashley Madison, Kids Company and Monsoon.

Read more

The Ashfords' Taunton Charity Quiz

Thursday, June 09, 2016

Ashfords would like to invite you to our Quiz night, in aid of the charity Parkinson's UK.

Read more

Bristol Cycle Network

Friday, June 10, 2016

The Bristol Cycle Network (ABC2) meet the second Friday of the month and the next Ashfords Cycle Ride will take place on Friday 10 June 2016.

Read more

Residential Property Seminar

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Join us for an evening seminar focusing on the tax issues relating to Residential Property Transactions, on Wednesday 15 June.

Read more

Consumer Affairs & Trading Standards Conference & Exhibition

Monday, June 20, 2016 - Thursday, June 23, 2016

Following our exciting new partnership with CTSI, Ashfords HSE team will be exhibiting at their annual Conference this June in Telford.

Read more

Health & Safety Liability within the Construction Industry - 28 June

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

LMS Highways and Ashfords LLP would be delighted if you could join us for an evening seminar focusing on health & safety liability within the Construction Industry

Read more

BurghIslandSwim

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Ashfords would like to invite you to swim around Burgh Island.

Read more