Bristol Cycle Network

Friday, February 12, 2016

The Bristol Cycle Network (ABC2) meet the second Friday of the month and the next Ashfords Cycle Ride will take place on Friday 12 February 2016.

Read more

Fourth of the Fourth - The Great Escape

Thursday, February 25, 2016

You will have 60 minutes to complete a series of tasks and escape from a locked room or elseā€¦.

Read more

Arabella Networking event

Thursday, March 03, 2016

Ashfords would like to invite you to join us at a Networking Event for Women.

Read more

In house legal - roundtable lunch

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

Join us for the first in a series of roundtable discussions addressing issues affecting in-house legal teams.

Read more

Reporting Fire Incidents for Product Safety

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Please note that this event is now fully booked.

Read more

Global M&A Conference

Monday, February 29, 2016

We have a great line up and delegates will certainly pick up business, make some good friends and enjoy a great party!

Read more

Ashfords Cycle Network - Exeter

Friday, March 04, 2016

The next Exeter Cycle Ride will take place on Friday 4 March 2016. The format will be as per normal in that we will aim to meet at Ashford House at 7:45am for coffee followed by an 8:00am roll out and bacon sandwiches on return to Ashford House at 10:00am.

Read more

BurghIslandSwim

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Ashfords would like to invite you to swim around Burgh Island.

Read more