Ashfords' Early Birds Golf Tournament 2016

Thursday, April 28, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016

Ashfords' Early Birds Golf Tournament is now in its tenth year and we are delighted to invite you to participate in this year’s event at Exminster Golf Centre.

Read more

Cracking Cyber Risk - breakfast briefing

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Stewart James, our Partner, will be speaking at a breakfast briefing on Thursday 19 May on developing resilience against a breach of network and information security, also known as "cyber"

Read more

Protecting your Business Seminar Series

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - Thursday, October 20, 2016

All businesses are susceptible to sudden and unexpected events, and the effects can be catastrophic. Think of Mossack Fonseca, Ashley Madison, Kids Company and Monsoon.

Read more

England v Wales

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Join us for the big game of Euro 2016 - England v Wales.

Read more

Coastal Development Seminar

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

The seminar examines the interactions of these different regimes, with a focus on securing development consents in a time and cost efficient manner.

Read more

Brexit Debate

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Where do you stand on the EU Referendum? Ashfords LLP invites you to join our Brexit debate.

Read more

Taunton Breakfast Club

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Ashfords LLP's next Taunton Breakfast Club will take place on Thursday 19 May 2016, meeting at 8.15am at Somerset County Cricket Club, breakfast will be served at 8.30am.

Read more

Exeter Cycle Network

Friday, June 03, 2016

The next Exeter Cycle Ride will take place on Friday 3 June 2016. The format will be as per normal in that we will aim to meet at Ashford House at 7:45am for coffee followed by an 8:00am roll out and bacon sandwiches on return to Ashford House at 10:00am.

Read more

Consumer Affairs & Trading Standards Conference & Exhibition

Monday, June 20, 2016 - Thursday, June 23, 2016

Following our exciting new partnership with CTSI, Ashfords HSE team will be exhibiting at their annual Conference this June in Telford.

Read more

BurghIslandSwim

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Ashfords would like to invite you to swim around Burgh Island.

Read more